top of page

Beauty Guru Crushes - top 4

So we all have girl crushes right? Well I sure do, so let me share with you my faves.

1. Carli Bybel

Carli and Brett Cap may just be the cutest couple ever. arghhhh they are both just perfect I cant even deal!

Carli has the perfect everything, her hair, tan, lips, eyes, face, boyfee, clothes, everything!

My friend met her and Brett and she said they were the nicest people ever! (jealous much!)

2. Jaclyn Hill

Jacly Hill is one of the most weirdest, sweetest and craziest person I watch!

Other than the fact that she is like Carli, PERFECT she has such a great personality on camera.

I love how she is funny and cray cray and doesn't care about what others think.

3. Lauren Curtis

So maybe Lauren and Reece might just be the cutest couple as well.

I have followed Lauren since day one and she has done such a great job with her career and life, and she deserves it!

She has such a great personality and is super sweet.

My sister has an art instagram account where she loves to draw beauty gurus and Lauren left the sweetest comment on her drawing thanking her - yes you should follow my sister @alyssa_agsart

4.

4. Chloe Morello

Again, Chloe has an awesome personality, shes so lovely.

Like Lauren she has done so well with her career.

My sister drew her aswell and Chloe was so happy and reposted it on her facebook page! wooo *happy dance*

She has her funny moments too!

If you don't already know theses ladies then you do now and you can thank me later for introducing them to you ;)

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page